stephieku: (0)
stephieku ([personal profile] stephieku) wrote in [community profile] ofurotaimu 2014-01-27 12:56 am (UTC)

[Vocalo] Gumi Live 2013

Title: Gumi Live! 2013 feat. Megpoid
Artist: Various

Release date: February 28th 2014

This is a compilation featuring GUMI rock songs. This is under the SPUTONIC label.

[Track list]
01. regret / Gogo Tea
02. Daijinamono / LettuceP
03. Tokkyuu Hitomebore / Takanon
04. Hikoukai Nisshi / MikitoP
05. Mirai Eiga Parasol / Penguins Project
06. Hakuchuu, Kuroku Toumei -Refine- / TOKOTOKO(NishizawasanP)
07. Black End Terminal / out of survice
08. Tokonatsu Lonely / mickeY(Ama AgariP)
09. Maboroshi / DevilishP
10. Magic Radio / miro
11. Koizora Youhou / koyori(DenpoleP)
12. Heikousen / diarays
13. Ginga Train / ALT
14. Natsu no Kaze no Mukou / *Luna
15. Katashi no Wendy / Nem
16. Commencement / Haruru
17. A Leaf Letter / KEI

Amazon JP:

Post a comment in response:

Identity URL: 
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


If you are unable to use this captcha for any reason, please contact us by email at

Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.