stephieku: (Default)
stephieku ([personal profile] stephieku) wrote in [community profile] ofurotaimu 2014-01-30 06:18 am (UTC)

[Vocaloid] galaco SUPERBEST

Title: galaco SUPERBEST
Artists: Various

Release date: February 19th 2014

This is a compilation album for Vocaloid galaco. Comes with a DVD ROM with a demo of galaco NEO, and VSQX (Vocaloid voice files) and WAV (instrumental) files of 12 songs.

01. Tori no Ai Uta (galaco ver.) / DECO*27
02. Brain / TeddyLoid
03. soldier / Ehamic
04. G.G.B. / Otomania
05. I'm Happy Girl / KagomeP
06. Bokura to Keplar / Kobayashi Onyx
07. GalaGala☆Special Happy Night / Samfree
08. Meipuri / ChamuP
09. Wonder Wormhole / monaca:factory
10. drama / baker
11. Blue Moon / Nijihara Peperon
12. Because Records / Yuuyu
13. Juunana-sai no Shinigami / AkibaotaP
14. Dondon♪Galaxyy! / OyakataP
15. Wonderland / Kasane
16. Mirai Treasure / GingahoumenP @ Jinno Takashi
17. Aa Ii Ue wo / Hidarigawa Slash
18. hello, world -Relative Mix / WanwanP
19. EUPHORIA / Kou Shibasaki (New Recording)
20. Rouge no Dengon (Cover of the theme song to Kiki's Delivery Service) (New Recording)

01. Vocaloid 3 Library "galaco NEO" trial version.
02. VSQX (voice) and WAV (music accompainment) files of songs: soldier, G.G.B., I'm Happy Girl, Bokura to Keplar, Meipuri, Wonder Wormhole, Blue Moon, Dondon♪Galaxyy!, Wonderland, Mirai Treature, Aa Ii Ue wo, and hello,world -Relative Mix.

Amazon JP:

Post a comment in response:

Identity URL: 
Account name:
If you don't have an account you can create one now.
HTML doesn't work in the subject.


If you are unable to use this captcha for any reason, please contact us by email at

Notice: This account is set to log the IP addresses of everyone who comments.
Links will be displayed as unclickable URLs to help prevent spam.